Bob Van Der Maat

Company Name

Email

Office

213-400-4093

Cell

213-400-4093

Fax

Website

Booth

Directory

Schedule your market days ahead of time!  This directory includes participants for the MARCH 2018 show including Booth Numbers and Exhibitors alphabetically by last name.  Contact your reps to coordinate now!

arrow&v
arrow&v
Booth
Exhibitor Showing
Company Name
CATEGORY
Line #1 Name
Line #2 Name
Line #3 Name
Line #4 Name
Line #5 Name
Line #6 Name
Line #7 Name
Line #8 Name
Line #9 Name
Line #10 Name
Title
Bob Van Der Maat
VIVIANA UCHITEL
MISSY
Viviana Uchitel
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
vandermaatnancy@gmail.com
Karen Anderson - KLA Showroom
Whimsy Rose
MISSY
Whimsy Rose
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Karen@klashowroom.com
Shannon Burke
Bali Queen
ACCESSORIES
Bali Queen
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
accounting@queeneileens.com
null
Banjara Scarves Inc
ACCESSORIES
Banjara Sheer Scarves
Banjara Animal Scarves
Banjara Birds Scarves
Banjara Pashmina Shawls
Banjara Textured Scarves
null
null
null
null
null
BANJARASCARVES@GMAIL.COM
Bill Miller
BEARPAW
SHOES
BEARPAW
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
bill@bearpawshoes.com
BERNADETTE MOPERA AND CO
BERNADETTE MOPERA AND CO
CONTEMPORARY
CAMEO
COMPANIA FANTASTICA
EMILY AND FIN
OOOH YEAH! SOCKS
SOCK IT UP
PANDO GROVE
TEEBERRY AND WEAVE
PETER AND JUNE JEWELRY
MODSOCKS
TRAFFIC PEOPLE
SPENCER@BMCOSHOWROOM.COM
Beth Merriman
Beth Merriman
ACCESSORIES
LODIS ACCESSORIES
LODIS BELTS
CHINAR SCARVES
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
bethmerriman@msn.com
William Cornejo
Blowfish Malibu Shoes
SHOES
Blowfish Malibu Shoes
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
williamc@blowfishshoe.com
Carrie DelCurto
Carrie DelCurto & Company
ACCESSORIES
Joy Susan
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
c.delcurto@gmail.com
Kelly Caldwell
Cutter & Buck
CONTEMPORARY
Cutter & Buck
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
kelly.caldwell@cuttersales.com
Ellen Lundeen
Ellen Lundeen
ACCESSORIES
Two Old Bags
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
bagwear@msn.com
Michael Farrell
Farrell Apparel
CONTEMPORARY
Michael Farrell
Island Tribe Knits
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
farrellapparell@gmail.com
Frank Olmstead
Frank Olmstead
CONTEMPORARY
B.Ella (Made in the USA)
EG Smith
The Sock Monkey
Alchester & Sons
Fox River
Ozone
null
null
null
null
olmsteadfrank@comcast.net
Ginni Henri
Ginni . Mary
CHOOSE ONE
Renuar
Angela Mara
Jana
Cativa
Funsport
null
null
null
null
null
ginnihenri@aol.com
null
Glee Jewelry
ACCESSORIES
Glee Jewelry
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
info@getglee.com
Hannah Johnson
Hannah Johnson Sales
MISSY
Lisette-L
Neon Buddha
Mitzi
Paula Carvalho Jewlery
null
null
null
null
null
null
hbskoog@gmail.com
Young Cho
It is well L.A.
CONTEMPORARY
It is well L.A.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
young@aylosangeles.com
Jennifer Hutton
Jennifer Hutton
MISSY
Lulu B / Cotton Connection
Pleats Collection
Fantazia Apparel
Impulse California
null
null
null
null
null
null
jhuttonsales@sbcglobal.net
Judie and Julie Bartole
Judie and Julie Bartole
MISSY
Habitat
Isle / Bar by Melis Kozan
Caite / Kyla Seo / Love Kyla
Gretty Zueger
Icelandic Design
Wooly Bully
null
null
null
null
judie@judiebartole.com
Stuart Marcher
Julie & Stuart Marcher ,LTD
CONTEMPORARY
Nally & Millie
Elliott Lauren
Clara Sun Woo
Damask
Gretty Zueger
AZI Jeans
Unwine Sweaters
Translation
null
null
sjmarcher@sbcglobal.net
Lost River Clothing
Katrina Herman
MISSY
Lost River Clothing
Lost River Jewelry
Lost River Knits/Popcorn
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
sales@lostriverimports.com
KLA SHOWROOM
KLA SHOWROOM
CONTEMPORARY
ALP N ROCK
BACI
BANARIS
CINO
EESME
JOULES
KUNA
OST APPAREL
null
null
KAREN@KLASHWOROOM.COM
Linda French
Linda French
CONTEMPORARY
Chalet
Click
CMC
Effies Heart
Luca Vanucci
Miss LuLo
Sleeveywonders
null
null
null
lindafrench612@charter.net
Lisa Ozur
Lisa Ozur
CONTEMPORARY
Lysse
Bobeau
FATE
Billy T
Wash Lab
Leota
null
null
null
null
lisa@nichela.com
Karina Potestio
Luna by Karina Potestio
MISSY
Luna by Karina Potestio
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
potestio8@cs.com
Lynn Wallace
LW Fashion Trends
ACCESSORIES
Pia Rossini
V Italia comfort Shoes
V Italia Leather bags
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
lwfashiontrends@gmail.com
Lynn Anthony
Lynn Anthony Sales
CONTEMPORARY
I C Collection
George Vine
I Reversable
B & K Knits
null
null
null
null
null
null
lanthony3b@yahoo.com
Maria Aliotti
Maria Aliotti
CONTEMPORARY
Three Dots
Kinross Cashmere
Wooden Ships Knits
Hello Nite!
null
null
null
null
null
null
maria@mariaaliotti.com
Mavi Jeans
Mavi Jeans
CONTEMPORARY
Mavi Jeans
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
angela.daigle@mavi.com
May Daily
MC Oasis
CONTEMPORARY
MC Oasis
MC Oasis
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
mcoasis@comcast.net
Melody Fast Sales
Melody Fast Sales
CONTEMPORARY
CHEYENNE
CHRISTOPHER CALVIN
CITRON
GRIZAS
LUUKAA
MATCH POINT
MILL VALLEY
TRANSPARENTE
YUVITA
FICKLESTICKS
melodyfastsales@gmail.com
Lisa Xeros-VandenBos
Montana Co Clothing
CHOOSE ONE
Montana Co Clothing
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
lxeros@montanacoclothing.com
Nancy Huber
Nancy Huber / Closet Trends
CONTEMPORARY
Jag
AJ or Andrea Jovine NY
NVelop
Vivante
In Cashmere
null
null
null
null
null
nancy.closet.trends@gmail.com
Nancy Provda
Nancy Provda
MISSY
Fridaze
Dairi
Inside Out
Yasuko
null
null
null
null
null
null
nprovda@sbcglobal.net
Nina Perez
Nina Perez
CONTEMPORARY
Flax
Niche Clothing Co.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
nina@ninaperez.com
Holly Delaney
Nostalgia
CONTEMPORARY
NOSTALGIA
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
hollypdelaney@gmail.com
Steve Pasquan
Pasquan Apparel
MISSY
FDJ (French Dressing)
Charlie B
Michael Tyler Collection
Soft Works
Erin London
Lior/Alisha d
null
null
null
null
seatlsteve@aol.com
Peggy Finnegan
Peggy Finnegan
CONTEMPORARY
URU
IVKO
YAZA
YASUKO KURISAKA
FAT HAT
KOMIL
DUNLAP WEAVERS
null
null
null
Peggyjfinnegan@gmail.com
GARY MORGAN
SALMON CREEK TRADING CO., LLC
SHOES
DROMEDARIS
REVERE
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
shudawgnw@hotmail.com
Bea Gorman
Salt & Pepper Sales
CONTEMPORARY
BRYN WALKER
Pacific Cotton
GERTIES
Kiyo
null
null
null
null
null
null
saltandpepperapparel@msn.com
Sandy Blackwell
Sandy Blackwell
CONTEMPORARY
Scully Apparel
Scully Leatherwear
Scully Leather
Cantina Collection by Scully
Legends by Scully
Honey Creek by Scully
null
null
null
null
sandy@scullyleather.com
SIERRA SWOFFORD
SEA & TREE AGENCY
CONTEMPORARY
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
SIERRA@SEAANDTREE.COM
Shivi Singh
Shivi Singh
CONTEMPORARY
Papillon
NimiK
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
shivi.papillon@gmail.com
Lesley McEntire
showroom SHIFT
CONTEMPORARY
Alashan Cashmere
Lien & Giel
Porto
Letol Scarves
null
null
null
null
null
null
showroomshift@gmail.com
Tammy Brown
Silver Jeans Co
CONTEMPORARY
Silver Jeans Co
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
tqmmyb@silverjeansco.com
Given Kale
Super Apparel Inc
CONTEMPORARY
Given Kale
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
sally@superapparelinc.com
Susan Burris
susan burris
CONTEMPORARY
Cutloose
Salaam Clothing
APNY
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
burris.susan@gmail.com
Eric Mitchell
Tanami
CHOOSE ONE
Tanami Knits
Tanami Rayon Batiks
Tanami Bags
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
contact@tanamiclothing.com
Terry Imus
Terry Imus
CHOOSE ONE
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
terry@carawayandco.com
Judy Billings
Tribal Sportswear
CONTEMPORARY
Tribal Sportswear
Flutter & Squeak
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
judybillings90@gmail.com
Peggy Finnegan.
URU
CONTEMPORARY
URU
IVKO
Yaza
Fat Hat
Yasuko Kurisaka
Komil
Dunlap Weavers
null
null
null
Peggyjfinnegan@gmail.com
Ute Wegmann
Ute and Jim's Accessories
ACCESSORIES
Fraas Scarves
Pixie Mood
Most Wanted USA
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
uteandjim@earthlink.net